Photo Credit: Jessica Rodriguez

Directors & Regional Presidents

Board of Directors


Chuck Zuckerman, President

David Lewis, Vice President

Mark McDonald, Vice President

Jeff Ayre, Treasurer

Bill Bosch, Past President


Rob Chipman

Darlene Clark

Alan Dabb

Charla Gaudet

Brad Klock

Mike Langegger

Jenny Ly

David Oliver

Regional Presidents

  • Region 1 - Vancouver Island: Doug Kitts

  • Region 2 - Lower Mainland: Ed George

  • Region 3 - Thompson-Nicola: Bruce Ambler

  • Region 4E - Kootenay East: Glenn Flynn

  • Region 4W - Kootenay West: Terry Hanik

  • Region 5 - Cariboo-Chilcotin: Mike Fowler

  • Region 6 - Skeena: David Lewis

  • Region 7A - Omineca: Vacant

  • Region 7B - Peace: Gerry Paille

  • Region 8 - Okanagan: Pat Whittingham

Our Regions across the Province

Representing our policies and positions

Regional presidents are a valuable resource for members and clubs to better understand the initiatives that are led by the B.C. Wildlife Federation. The regional presidents represent Federation policies and positions on various standing or special government advisory committees and they address key issues that directly impact their region.